30.9.13

I got the news today actually! I’ll be TRANSFERED!! First time in 9 months. 🙂 I’ll be going to another Island called Raiatea, I’ll be Zone Leader, which means I can go all over the Island, and I can also go to other islands like Tahaa (the island I wanted to get transfered to first) Hua Hine, GORGEOUS. Take a look at those. 🙂 So that’ll be freaking sweet if I do say so myself. I’ll be serving with a frenchie. :/ but that’s okay. Better than an American. I hate serving with Americans. They’re so lame. I’m stoked for conference. 🙂 finally, I get to be taught instead of teaching someone else. 🙂 And it’s in ENGLISH. 🙂 How happy. Well. That’s just a quick report for today. I gotta go to a family night now. 🙂 have a good day! 🙂 

Elder Purdy
Leave a Reply

